Our library superstars.

Board of Trustees

The Adams County Library System is governed by a board of nine Trustees and one to six Associate Trustees.

2017 Officers:
President – Bob Shuey
Vice-President – Tony TenBarge
Secretary – Karen Arthur
Treasurer – John Kiehl

Jeremy Garskof
Dorothy Puhl
Annie Letendre
Mary Sue Cline

Richard Gawthrop - East Berlin Representative


Associate Trustees:
Genevieve Felty
Don Marritz
Ray Schwartz
Brenda Reyes-Lua

Board Documents:
Constitution and By-laws
Board Manual

 By-laws Revision *to be ratified 4/27/2017